Hide
Coming Soon!

Our Promise To You!

Your satisfaction is our # 1 priority.
Although we strongly believe in the businesses we feature, sometimes things can still go wrong. We'll be here for you to make things right!

Money back if you’ve changed your mind

You have 14 days to get your money back, no questions asked! As long as your voucher has not been used or expired, no matter the reason, we will honour your refund. It’s as simple as contacting our customer service department and your money will be on its way back to the credit card used at the time of purchase. It can take up to 2 weeks before the transaction appears on your credit card statement. If the merchant has gone out of business during the promotional date of the deal and the voucher has not been used, we will refund your money.
We value your customer satisfaction and believe in the businesses featured on FreeMeals.ca. This is why we collaborate with our merchants to ensure you receive the products or services you have purchased at their best.

Vouchers past their expiration date

Unfortunately, there are no refunds on expired vouchers. On the other hand, the voucher is still worth its original purchase price. We told you we like to make things right!
But its always better to be safe than sorry, right? Thats why we recommend you use your voucher before the expiration date so you can take full advantage of your great deal!
We have to ask for one thing in return from our valued customers, a very important point we hold to heart. Please understand that it is not FreeMeals.ca responsibility, but the merchants, to honour your voucher.
If you still have unanswered questions, don’t hesitate to contact us by clicking here.

Cacher
Bientôt!

Notre Promesse à Vous!

Votre satisfaction reste notre priorité n°1.
Nous faisons confiance à nos entreprises partenaires, mais parfois tout ne se passe pas comme prévu… Alors nous ferons tout notre possible pour arranger les choses!

Nous vous remboursons si vous changez d’avis

Vous avez 14 jours pour en faire la demande, aucune question ! Tant que votre coupon n’est ni utilisé ni expiré, peu importe la raison, nous vous remboursons. Rien de plus simple : contactez notre Service Clients et votre argent sera crédité sur la carte utilisée lors de l’achat. Cela peut prendre jusqu’à 2 semaines avant que la transaction apparaisse sur votre relevé de carte de crédit. Si l’entreprise fait faillite avant la date d’expiration de votre aubaine et que votre coupon n’a pas été utilisé, nous vous remboursons.
Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à la satisfaction de nos clients et avons toute confiance dans les entreprises partenaires de RepasGratuits.com. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons ensemble pour s’assurer que vous receviez le meilleur des produits ou services pour lesquels vous avez payé.

Coupon expiré

Malheureusement, nous ne remboursons pas les coupons qui sont arrivés à expiration. Cependant, votre coupon conserve sa valeur marchande originale. On vous avait bien dit qu’on aimait arranger les choses!
Mieux vaut quand même prévenir que guérir, c’est pourquoi nous vous recommandons d’utiliser votre coupon avant sa date d’expiration pour profiter de tous les avantages de votre super aubaine!
Il y a une chose que nous demandons en retour à nos chers clients, une chose qui nous tient à cœur : vous devez comprendre que c’est la responsabilité de l’entreprise, et non celle de RepasGratuits.com, d’honorer votre coupon.
Si vous avez encore des questions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter en cliquant ici.